cellchurch


We know there’s way more to life than just a Sunday service and we think it’s important to help everyone stay connected 24/7 when real life is happening. So we do that through our cell groups that meet at various times through the week.

To help you get started we have provided the following list of all the cell and interest groups we currently offer.

Please feel free to email any of the leaders with any questions you might have about their group or email questions@churchstl.org for any general questions


 

Breathe: Study on the Sabbath

Open to women ages 18 and up

Leaders: Nila Henson and Melodie McNutt

Date/Time: Mondays at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact: nila.henson@yahoo.com

Share

Game Night

Open to All

Leaders: Ashley Giant and Alyssa Schweich

Date/Time: Fridays at 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Contact: giant.ashley.c@gmail.com or alyssas@churchstl.org

Share

Mens Prayer

Open to Men ages 18+

Leader: David McNutt

Date/Time: Mondays at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact: mcnutt@churchstl.org

Share

Pathfinders

Open to anyone ages 18 and up

Details: Come and join Pastor Jay as he breaks down the Bible and unpacks God's truth for us.

Leaders: Jason Gardiner

Date/Time: Tuesdays at 6:45pm to 8pm

Share

Random Acts of Foodness

Open to All.

Leaders: Chester and Diahann Morgan

Date/Time: Third Sunday of the month after church service (Lunchtime)

Contact: cmorgan1977@att.net or diahannm76@gmail.com

Share

Swing Dance Brunch

Open to ages 18+

Leader: Alicia Saint Ives

Date/Time: 1 Saturday a month, 11:00am to 1pm

Contact: AliciaS@churchstl.org

Share

College and Career

Open to ages 18-30

Leaders: Brian Maine

Date/Time: Mondays at 9:00am -12pm

Contact: jrmaine417@outlook.com

Share

Living Beyond

Open to women ages 16 and up

Leaders: Karen Gardiner and Shana Thomas

Date/Time: Wednesday at 7:00pm 

Contact: KarenG@churchstl.org

Share

North City Pryer

Open to All

Leader: Bob LaPlante

Date/Time: 1st and 3rd Saturday of Month, 3pm-4pm

Contact: lwoodhue@yahoo.com

Share

Pre Service Prayer

Open to All

Leader: Alyssa Schweich

Date/Time: Sunday Mornings at 9:45am

Contact: AlyssaS@churchstl.org

Share

Single Moms

Open to women with kids

Leader: Jordan Gardiner

Date/Time:

Contact: jkgardiner@yahoo.com

Share

The Quest for Authentic Manhood

Open to Men ages 18+

Leader: Troy Ard

Date/Time: Wednesdays at 7:00pm

Contact: TroyA@churchstl.org

Share